HOLOGRAPHIC EXPERIENCE

The Holographic Experience from XPION not only sets new standards for unique, vibrant presentations, but also increases the experience value of your brand. The dynamic blending of digital content with real objects and people is a radical departure from customary visual structures and creates inspirational elements of surprise.

Famous personalities appear as life-size holograms, or futuristic holographic chart animations can be used to support speakers at exhibitions, promotional events and roadshows. Create amazing effects by enabling holographic content to interact with real speakers, artists or members of the audience, and use existing photo and video material for your Holographic Experience.

XPION produces holographic experiences in various formats and adapts the production surface size to your requirements.

HOLOSLIDE uses a special app as an iPad accessory, which allows films and photos to appear as objects with a holographic effect.

HOLORIZON creates the impression that products and brands have come to life on a vivid, brilliant display in wide-screen format.

Our agency’s HOLOPRESENCE solutions make video conferences interactive and take them into the third dimension. People appear as three-dimensional full-size projections that can interact both with other participants and with 2D and 3D objects apparently suspended in mid-air.

Activation, involvement and motivation – three elements that ensure your brand will leave an unforgettable and lasting impression with Holographic Experience.

Live Brand Experience
Robotic Experience

HOLOGRAPHIC EXPERIENCE

Mit der Holographic Experience setzt XPION neue Impulse für einzigartige und lebendige Präsentationen und steigert den Erlebniswert Ihrer Marke. Die dynamische Verschmelzung von digitalen Inhalten mit realen Objekten und Personen bricht mit gewohnten Sehstrukturen und schafft inspirierende Überraschungsmomente.

Auf Messen, Events und Roadshows ermöglichen wir holografische Auftritte bedeutender Personen in Lebensgröße sowie futuristische Chartanimationen zur Rednerunterstützung. Kreieren Sie beeindruckende Momente durch die Interaktion holografischer Inhalte mit realen Rednern, Künstlern oder dem Publikum und nutzen Sie bereits vorhandenes Bild- und Videomaterial für Ihre Holographic Experience.

XPION produziert holografische Erlebnisse in verschiedenen Formaten und passt die Größe der Produktionsfläche an Ihre Bedürfnisse an.

Mit dem HOLORIZON erwachen Produkte und Marken scheinbar zum Leben und überzeugen auf Displaygröße im Breitwandformat mit Vitalität und Brillanz.

Die HOLOPRESENCE Lösungen unserer Agentur erweitern Videokonferenzen um die dritte Dimension und machen sie interaktiv. Personen erscheinen als dreidimensionale Ganzkörperprojektionen und können sowohl mit anderen teilnehmenden Personen als auch mit im Raum schwebenden 2D- und 3D-Objekten interagieren.

Aktivieren, involvieren, motivieren – mit der Holographic Experience hinterlässt Ihre Marke einen unvergesslichen Eindruck.

Live Brand Experience
Robotic Experience