LIVE BRAND EXPERIENCE

XPION is committed to creating incomparable experiences that bring brands to life. Driven by this commitment, we create and realize unique spaces where people and brands can meet. Reinforcing brand messages and instilling them with new, sustainable energy – thanks to XPION’s decades of experience in the field of brand communication, we are your strong partner for emotional Live Brand Experiences.

We see ourselves as a Full-Service Agency committed to setting the highest standards for the creation of unforgettable, dynamic moments, which we realize with the help of target-oriented creativity and high-quality, pinpoint implementation.

XPION turns an ordinary Marketing Event into a sensational experience, creates breath-taking brand spaces at trade fairs and exhibitions and sets your pulse racing with exciting media presentations and installations.

Holographic Experience
Moving Technology

LIVE BRAND EXPERIENCE

XPION hat sich dem Ziel verschrieben, unvergleichliche Erlebnisse zu schaffen, die Marken zum Leben erwecken. Dieses Ziel motiviert uns, einzigartige Räume für die Begegnung von Mensch und Marke zu kreieren und zu realisieren. Markenbotschaften stärken und sie nachhaltig mit neuer Energie versehen – unsere Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung im Bereich Markenkommunikation macht XPION zu Ihrem starken Partner für emotionale Live Brand Experiences.

Wir verstehen uns als Full-Service Agentur und stellen höchste Ansprüche an die Kreation unvergesslicher und dynamischer Momente. Neben unserer zielgerichteten Kreativität bieten wir eine hochqualitative und punktgenaue Umsetzung.

XPION macht Ihr Marketing Event zu einer Sensation, schafft atemberaubende Markenräume auf Messen und Ausstellungen und lässt Ihr Herz höher schlagen mit aufregenden Medienpräsentationen und Installationen.

Holographic Experience
Moving Technology